effects of Bullying on our life

Bullying is a social aggressive behavior often happen between school aged children. Bulling has many phases and effects on our world. Also bullying effects on our personality. The bully man has many reasons to bully others. What is the bullying and the types of it? as we said that bulling is a behavior often done by students in school and happen as a result for unbalance power owed by the bully man. Bullying can divided into many phases as verbal, social, physical bullying. The first type of the bulling “verbal” in my thought has the least effects. This type include bothering by speaking about the bullied person in humiliating way. The bully man here say many humiliating words about the appearance, sexual life, and other normal behaviors about the bullied. The social bullying is making the people don’t speak with someone, things like that. And the most dangerous type, “physical bullying”. This phase contain hurts the bullied person by words and hurt him physically. The causes, affects, and solution the bullying has many reasons concluded in having unbalanced power by bully person. In fact, in many times this man has physiological issues. That affects the bullied man by physiological problems as well. The solution to bullying is to think about other people before bothering them. In conclusion, bullying is a really important issue has many effects on our life. Every one of us must treat ourselves to think in the right way and don’t bother other people.