Mobile phones usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. what form do these problem take? Do you agree that the problems overweight the advantage of a mobile phone. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this technical era, mobile phones are like oxygen for this period. Nowasmdays, everything is done by only phones like payment, learning, teaching, travelling and many more things can be done with the help of device. But, as a coin has two sides, so to this invention. Smartphones affect our eyes as well as brain all day. Overuse of this device leads to a vision problems. This problem is faced by kids and teenagers the most. It also affect our social life, as we get far from the person at home and try to get online friends and followers. This all problem may seem too overweight the advantage but, the truth is advantage and problem is probably balance. For example, phone help us to get knowledge, news and history of all-time. Although, provide people with vision impairment and it also have huge effect on there brains. Once, I experienced same problem in my own family function. At a wedding, most of my cousins where on there phone with reduce our enjoyment and also cause headaches to them. Although, it was mandatory for them to attend their online classes which were helping them to attain their schools without going to the actual school. So, the advantage and disadvantage are balanced and nobody overdue the other. At last, mobile phones are necessary poison, which can neither be skipped nor can be taken. But we should just make sure, not to overdose it.