Technology is a big part of our lives but do we rely too much on it? What do you think?

I agree with the topic. Many people nowadays say that they can't live without their phones and computers. Increasingly, people become lazy and depend on technology to do all their work for them. Technology was created for the purpose of helping humankind but we use it the wrong way. For example, when people have a difficult problem, instead of finding out and solving it, they google it. Instead of searching everything, why don't we just think about it a little bit? And then maybe we can understand and solve the problems ourselves. If we can adjust the time accordingly maybe we wouldn’t be too dependent on technology. However, using technology is not all bad, it can also be useful for medical examinations, finding documentaries, and many other beneficial things. We can also play games, listen to music, watch some movies to entertain after tiring days because of work and study. Overall, technology is important to us but we shouldn’t rely too much on it. If we can adjust the time wisely and appropriately, it won't be that bad.