In a school project about using English in true-to-life situations, you are assigned to introduce one of the most special features of customs in your own country to a group of foreigners. There are three options: traditional delicacies, national costumes and Vietnamese music. Which option is your choice?

I've been asked to convey one of the most unique aspects of my own country's customs to a group of foreigners as part of a school project about using English in real-life settings. I was considering traditional cuisines, national costumes, and Vietnamese music. Then I chose Vietnamese music for these reasons: Firstly, the music is wonderful. People said that music breaks the language barrier so anyone can enjoy it regardless of the language difference. Next, Vietnamese music has very catchy melodies. You will feel very comfortable only listen to the beat. It also has a variety of types such as blues, classical, folk, rap, pop, and so on. Finally, talking about music, the flute is indispensable. The bamboo flute is a popular musical instrument in Vietnam. It has a clear and sad sound so listening to a flute concert cause you’re a bit blue. About traditional delicacies, there are many Vietnamese restaurants around the world and Vietnamese food is famous. So many people have already known about it. Moreover, I don't really know much about Vietnamese special dishes to convey to others. Regarding national costumes, Ao Dai is not casual wear so there's not much chance for foreigners to wear them. Ao dai is also very picky about men’s figures. It’s more often be worn by women and only matches with thin men. After considering the pros and cons, I find that Vietnamese music is the best method for me.