it's about a car called tesla and it's features

Do you know what is a tesla car? Do you know what makes it a special car? About 10 years ago tesla wasn't a huge company that everyone knew about. But now tesla cars are one of the most popular cars ever. Tesla was established in 2003 by Elon Musk. But it didn't get its first break until 2013 when tesla shares rose and returned them a great profit. Tesla's first car was the tesla roadster but it wasn't that successful until tesla released the tesla model 3. It became the world's best-selling electric car. The model 3 has so many features such as the all glass-roof that adds a great view for the passengers, a huge flat center console that allows you to control many things, and soft leather seats. And don't forget the safety that car has for its structure is a combination of strong heavy metals. For that, it received a perfect 5 star score by the NHTSA. And the most impressive feature is the autopilot, with it you can let the car drive you around the city. The acceleration the tesla has is pretty great with 0-60 miles in only 3. 1 seconds you will feel like you're inside an F1 car So when gas prices get higher and higher and you start looking for an electric car, Tesla will be your best choice.