international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unluckily, international tourism creates dangers rather than advantages.

When the question of international tourism comes into view, there exist many trends. Some people strongly tend to believe that international travel brings a number of advantages. Others; however, think that foreign travel creates dangers rather than advantages. From my point of view, everything has both sides. To begin with, it is no doubt that travel plays an important role in developing countries’ economy and increasing the understanding between people from different cultures. One of the most common benefits is broaden the mind and knowledge about the country which you can have whenever you discover new culture and local specialty or visit historic sites. In addition, by emerging different cultural activities, visitors and inhabitants have great chances to understand new cultures In conclusion, although the negative impacts of tourism cannot be denied, international tourism will bring greater rewards to individuals in terms of their behavior and social life.