Mobile phones have changed the way people communicate. Nowadays people can not live without them if they want to be a part of society. Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication?

The contemporary age is no stranger to the concept of mobile phone. In particular, recent years have witnessed a surge in the popularity of communication. While some people ignore this sorts of communication, my personal view is that it would be a part of our life which makes easier to communicate. To begin with, mobile phones eliminates distance gap as well as makes easier and affordable to interact each other. As an illustration, one can communicate to other by all over the world. Furthermore, a research project at the university of Sydney found that four out of five citizens prefer to use cell phones. However, some people avoid mobile phones, because they do not want to mix up by it, nowadays people are becoming addicted on gadget and are forgotten to talk face to face. To shed more light on the issue, one of my relatives had a similar experience when she had seen individuals are spending more time with their mobile phones instead of family. That is why she maintains distance by kind of new communication way. In addition, I believe there are some advantages to this way. To begin, mobile phones can reduce further distance. Another benefit is high technology could convenient for twenty first century. cosidering all the above points, I am of the opinion that both sides of the argument have valid reasons. One should consider avoid mobile phones, distance gap with relatives, backward by new technology benefit who do not have these types of communication way when dealing with this phenomenon. In my view, the advantages far outweigh the disadvantage and problem created by ignore the mobile phones.