Talk about a house or an apartment you would like to live in. You should say: what it would look like how big it would be where it would be located

I currently live in our house which is a 2 storied building. But in the future, I would like to live in a farmhouse in my hometown. The house would be a small one with 4-5 rooms in it. But there would be plenty of trees, gardens, ponds and open spaces in from of the house. I want to live close to nature rather than living in a cramped metropolitan building. The house would be built with woods, leaves, some modern materials and tin. There would be a big veranda in front of the house. Trees would be all around the house. This would not be a very big house in terms of the size of the rooms. But definitely, the total farmhouse would be well over 1 acre. I would not require a very big house because I won’t have different types of furniture and showpieces. I will have only necessary household appliances and furniture. This house would be located in our hometown which is (…say your hometown's name. . . ) in (. . . say the district/ division/ country name/ city name. . . ). We already have a house there but I would convert it to a farmhouse in future when I will start living there. Currently, I am living in a metropolitan city and leading a busy life. I do not wish to live in this crowded and busy city after my retirement. I have a plan to take early retirement and then build a farmhouse in my hometown that would allow me living in a place which offers fresh air, clean environment, pollution-free living and healthy and fresh food. This is the main reason I want to live there. Secondly, I already have a house there and converting it to a farmhouse would not be that difficult. Finally, I don’t want to live an idle life after my retirement and building a farmhouse and living there would allow me to get involved in many works that I won’t be able to do at my current living place.