Parenting is an art, and good parenting leads to good upbringing of a child. Who makes a better parent according to you, a mother or a father?

In this concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that "health is wealth" some people concur that dieting is must be live to a healty body. However, I would quibble that and propound that regular doing dieting is create a problem to with our health. Adequate evidences are obtainble in substaintaie concept of people mostly youngster, whole day and take only water and juices only, that's a harm For our health. The top notch concrete reason is whole day people remain hungry which actually causes internal dysfunction of some kind. Another retional which hauls me patron of mostly fast era. Eat to a junk food and not eat any other so it's a unhealty for body. The rearmost coherent factor which cannot be considered that for long time regular dieting develop to a psychological disorders. And loss weight is not well for everyone. To up hold my notion. I should quote an instance if mostly people leave to a eat in whole day they become to a disease victimization. What is half full for some, may appere half empty to other, To some public in general trend to distinguish that dieting is good way to maintain our body. To commence if we do a regular exercise, yoga or dieting we live a little and healty, without to also uphold dieting but our diet play also involve with fruit and vegetable so we can not victimization some type of disease. In recapitulation I reiterate that there are Innumarable strong factor supporting in case dieting is needed for a cause like over weight we go a must experience and take a advice for diet. However it's contrary can be overlooked or controlled, conquesently, I firmy agree with given sentence.