some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in mixed School as they will get more benefit from it

Since time immemorial the concept of few individual believe that both genders studying in same school. There are controversial views travaling in the matter whether mix school should be beneficial or not keeping in consideration existing trend for and against this matter, I accede to the idea that totally agree with the people's views. One of the most convincing reasons I have in this regards is that there is hard competition in all sectors between girls and boys. My believe is due to many observation that girl can very easily prove their good strength in game sector. As a result rigid family or illiterate peoples thinking for girl should be improved. It has been a usual perception that a female child should be given better ability in studies also. Additional lying my inclination is also supported by the axiom that two male child is is capable capable and doing hard work as a better of fact boys are Stronger by heart and bodies consequently they are not emotionally heart with outcomes. I can cite an example for this, a recent survey survey poll by an International Organisation in this matter has relieve a shocking testimony that a javelin boys are strong by heart than Julian girls so that some emotionally matter is very perfect girl in their result. All in all, everyone forms a social strata should realise that it is vital to equally treat both the genders. In the foreseeable, we cannot Danny the likelihood that adolescence where would thinking power and their results.