Nowadays almost people love to travel and more and more people are travelling. .

Nowadays almost people love to travel and more and more people are travelling. In this essay, I am going to share my opinion about the main reasons about this phenomenon and explain the benefits of travelling. In my view, one of reasons why almost people love to go travel is they have more free time than before. Today with the supporting of many machines and technology almost labors only have to work 40 – 48 hours per week and they have at least 12 days off. Another reason is it is more easier to go travel than many years ago. Many tourism services are opened to help people to go travel to every where they love to with reasonable prices. Even people want to travel by themselves, there are many transportation and accommodation services that provide most travel needs. About the benefits of travelling, one of the great values when traveling is people have new experiences. In my opinion this is very important because if people do not have any new experience for along time they may get bored and lost their inspiration which lead to decrease work performance. That’s one of reasons almost companies often operate free company trip annually. Another benefit is people have chance to relax, to stay away from works help people regenerate energy effectively. People often get stress because of problems that they still do not have solutions. When they keep thinking about solutions they getting stuck with problems. In my experiences, when I go travel and do not thinking anything about problems suddenly solutions appear.