mobile phone on human's life nxjko

In this day and age, thanks to the unprecedented development of technology and the ever-increasing quality of life, a number of people could get access to cellphones. This has emerged an assumption that possessing and using phones would lead to various detrimental effects despite its perceptible merits. This essay would shed light on these issues before suggesting viable solutions to mitigate such problems. It is undeniable that cellphones are the main culprit that induce addiction, especially among teenagers. This is because there is a myriad of mobile games on such devices, which offer players with numerous rewards and scores. Minors, therefore, are motivated to spend more time on playing games which may frequently deprive of their time for school assignments and as a consequence, their academic performance would be deteriorating. Furthermore, immersion in mobile phones would precipitate a sedentary lifestyle with neither exercising nor socialising. Such a way of living seems to be egregious because of the fact that their health would be exacerbated which render them vulnerable to diseases and also they may be depressed in light of loneliness. Nevertheless, there are remedies which could be employed to tackle these problems. Firstly, parents ought to supervise their children's usage of cellular phones and placing some restrictions to not use their phones excessively. This solution to addiction appears to be extremely effective as China which is the country that apply this as a constitution has obtained a lot of positive outcomes. In addition, outdoor events and festivals should be encouraged as a place for individuals to interact and create relationships in lieu of expending all day immersing in virtual life on cellphones. In conclusion, even though overusing cellphones is undisputedly deleterious to users'life, there are methods to resolve such problems that are feasible and worthwhile to take into consideration.