Mobile phone and internet may have easier contact with other people however has the loss of time using the telephone less is the growing the communication positive and negative development in the society

The importance of communication which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject of this nations The substantial influence of this trend has this controversy over the potential impact it recent year. Analyse the statement and explaining for the first and foremost reason behind this is that cell phones are time saving because people consuming more time with personal meeting. Another striking benefit in this regard is that mobile phones provide to communication everywhere and every time. categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that digital phones provide facilities to individuals for personal meetings Probing a head one of the main underlying reasons teams from the fact is that cell phones many issues health are common for children. the masses also spend more time on mobile phones like listening music playing game, watching movie, it put effect on eyesight. Moreover they also effect on animals and birds apart from the reason mentioned above it can be clearly started why many are against of this TrendTo conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit mobile phones for communication each and every people are too great to be ignored