Children should or shouldn’t follow parent’s advice

Parent always play an essential role in children’s life. Therefore, people think that children should always follow the parental advice. It is undeniable that these advices bring good affection. On the countrary, it is not always right. In my opinion, children should follow parental advice when they’re young and listen to themselves when they’re mature enough. When children are young, they have not yet formed the basic moral qualities and understanding of life. Therefore, they do not have a certain receptivity to the good and bad sides of life. Therefore, parental advice is a guide for them to become people of good moral character and have a basic view of the world so that they can distinguish between good and bad influences that will affect them. For instance, children do not khow that stelling things that dont belong to them is a bad act. Beside that, parent can’t teach them about danger that they might face and tutor them how to prevent it. On the other hand, when the children grow older, they have perception and self-imagination that format in the growing process. Parental advices are merely a consideration to help them have various view. From that they can build independence and develop brainpower. In conclusion, parent need to give children advices on moral and safety and decision about children’s due to them.