mmigrants are not always warmly welcomed in some nations, with warning that they would just steal jobs and money from locals

As the world population continues to grow, more and more individuals are deciding to leave their native nations and relocate to a new location every year. However, immigrants are not always warmly welcomed in some nations, with warning that they would just steal jobs and money from locals. Personally, I do not agree with the anti-immigrant ideology and politics in some countries. To begin with, people who cross the border legally go to another country should be hospitality accepted, seek better employment or find a different surrounding even a safer place for those whose country has political conflicts. Foreign newcomers could positively affect on labour supply market. For instance, the United States has the largest immigrant population of any country. Immigrants have made immense contributions to American culture, giving labour and economic vitality, encouraging innovation and adding to the nation's cultural variety, as well as making tremendous achievements in different fields. Moreover, it is critical that the government should tighten its immigrant laws. According to Sweden’s bill in 2021, immigrants and refugees will now be granted three-year residency permits. However, permanent residency rights will only be granted if immigrants satisfy certain criteria, such as knowledge of the Swedish language, society, or sufficient income. In conclusion, I believe immigrants should be welcomed with proper immigrant policy in every country since they are deserved to have better life prospects legally.