mixed countries are the interesting and developed countries

Due to the fact that many wealthy countries are mixed, some people bet that it's the main causative of its developed and interesting societies. Personally, I reckon that a lead community is generated when governments attract elites because they want to show their precedence, and they seek for better life. Firstly, in spite of the fact that combining people from various ethnicity sounds to be full of drawbacks, personal incentive helps massively in creating a modern country. Once people are from wide range of origins, this incites their best in order to proof that they are the best among their counterparts. Furthermore, almost all those migrant left their home countries seeking for best living conditions; therefore, they would extract maximum efforts. Consequently, this personal motive contribute in peaking innovation and entrepreneurial in any society. Secondly, since the harsh-imposed rules that destination countries put on people who want to come, this filters the candidates and makes elites the alone eligible to migrate. In light of this, as this kind of people gathering targets talented and flagship people, this helps to create a pioneer community. Furthermore, as people who have immigration mentality are generally open-minded, this facilitates the interaction between newly coming and indigenous. While all denominations preserve their identity, it helps with forming assorted community which is appealing from various people perspective. In occlusion, since multi affluence countries were basically formed depending on immigration, number of people claim it's the best way to create modern and interesting society. Personally, I believe that migrant should try their best otherwise their experience would be failure to create a better life. Also, destination countries laws play a vital role in hauling talented and open- mentality people.