“Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. ”

It is acknowledged that people have different views on zoos, some of them believe that cities need an animal park in terms of economic, amusement so on, others claim that zoos destroyed animals which are taken into zoos just for their benefits, that has remained controversial issue, i will compare and interpret over those sides On the one hand. There is an undeniable reasons why we keep animals in zoos, first, the nature has a great deal of animals and they inhabit in all corners of the world, therefore, zoos offer people get to know animals and meet their curiosity, for instance, my city has an zoo where is located in forest and a little far from city, when i got there i saw may different kinds of animals, consequently i have several news information about animals duo to the zoo, second, it contributes to inject animals love to our children as well as close looking a variety of wild animals, in addition, children get the grab of chance to broaden their horizon and improve their way of thinking about animals, last, it also helps animals which have wounds and deases, and it feed local economic situation, for example, whoever visit any zoo they left there money so they can see them On the other hand, zoos have an detrimental effect on wind animals such as, make animal cozy, lose their ability of surviving in the wild nature. Another issue is that opinion to build zoos open doors to men who use this opportunity to carry on animals trafficking such as elephant teeth’s on account of given permission to collect animals for zoos, in addition, everything is beautiful in where it belongs, zoos is against the animal rights, it may take as torture to animals to keep them in cages. And also men of science has been telling, we have to keep our distends from wild world in terms of preventing humans illness which conveys from animals to people In conclusion, whether it includes good or bad impact on animals, however I believe that ever living things have the right of living freely, it seems an illogical perspective at least we are capable of making better and make familiar zoos to the nature world