Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the problem in every country is garbage, it is becoming more and more and it is not good to the nation. The government should alert by that problem and also teach the citizens on how recycle the waste. Many people should not buy more things if it is not necessary, so the garbage will reduce the amount. Every citizen will cooperate on throwing the garbage at right place. They should separate the bio-degradable to non-biodegradable, so the garbage man can make their work easy. The government will make an action regarding to the waste problem. It is important to inform the people that the country is struggling that the garbage is becoming more and more. Every one will be alert and they will make a solution about that. Every people will be organize and discipline to the surrounding because everyone will be affected due to the pollution that cause of too much waste. For me people will do something to the waste that it can be useful, like the water bottle, paper and clothes. In papers it can be recycle and can be use again example by making paper base where we can used in the study table by putting a pen, bolpen and scissor. And in water bottle we can sell it to some store where they need the bottle to recycle again. In conclusion, people should know that too much waste in surroundings it will cause of disease. They should know how important of recycling a waste. It helps to other people in their daily living and helps to reduce the rubbish in the world.