Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university.

These days many young people go to the western countries particularly in Australia, USA, and the UK because they want to study at university, college and school. They are influenced by various reasons that motivated them to study in the English speaking countries, and this international language is indispensable for everyone. No doubt, the opportunity of studying in English speaking countries opens new doors for the youth, especially for the students of developing countries, due to many reasons. Firstly, in the developing countries, they don't have ample amount of standard quality education system although there are a lot of students in these states. As an example, many developing countries like Bangladesh and Nepal have less than fifteen public universities, which are very few compared to the number of total students. Secondly, many amenities are available in the English speaking countries such as larger libraries, wonderful reading resources, and excellent teaching system that make them more attractive to enter these kingdoms. Furthermore, English is dominant language as an international language for many significant causes. The primary point is that all necessary things like computer, the Internet, as well as most considerable technical equipment, are operated using English; thus, most people depend on this language. Another point is that it is easy to communicate with different ethnic people with the help of the language even it is applied one region to another region in a country. For instance, India has more than twenty-five states, while Hindi is the national language in India, people of different states talk with each other through English. It is clear from this above explanation that several benefits of using the English language make it predominant international language. In conclusion, many people intend to go in an English speaking country for tremendous advantages of the high-quality teaching system, and these university educations act as a precursor to career growth. Thus, this English language is very important to everyone.