Messi is going to change his club and after a few years end his career.

According to the last news, the greatest player in football history, Lionel Messi, decided to leave his club, FC Barcelona, in this summer and play for another team until finishing his career. I think that this decision will be true and benificial for him and his current team. First of all, Messi is coming across some problems which is related to the management of Barcelona and he is not showing his great performance as before. In other words, he is tired from critics who think that only Messi is responsible for every lost games of the team. In this case, the superman disapproves of this point and seems not to try to play incredibly as usual. For example, since starting a new season, he has scored only six goals for FC Barcelona. This is the worst result as compared to his previous achievements in the past, because until this time he had always scored at least 20 goals before. Therefore, if he is not satisfied from his team, leaving FC Barcelona will be a good solution for him. Furthermore, Messi should prove his exceptional skills in other championships. It is clear that he has been playing for only one club since starting his career. Although this man has already set up several records in football history and gained the name "The Greatest of All Times", some people still claim that he cannot play well in other places. To prove that this opinion is untrue, he should test yourself in other championships. For instance, his game style is more suitable for FC Manchester City and I firmly beliave that this guy can achieve success in England Premier League. To conclude, I think that Messi should change his club and join in another famous team, because he is not happy in FC Barcelona now and many football fans are expecting to see his phenomenal performance in other championships.