Children in some part of the world have less responseblity compared to children in the past. some people think this as a positive change, however, other think of it as a negative change. What is your view about this statement?

It's often argued that, nowadays children have less responseblity than they have in the past. Although this viewed positively by some people, while others think this as a negative change. I personally believe that positive changes are overweighted negative changes and I discuss my opinion in this essay. To begin with, people in the past lived in joint family because of that children have more responsiblity to taking care of their younger siblings. As a result children became independent earlier compared to today's children. However, they couldn't enjoy their innocence and true childhood. For instance, they couldn't play when their siblings were studying. Furthermore, Due to less responseblities pupils could be focus on their study for their better future carrier. They could spent their childhood awesome with their parents without any burden of other responseblity. Many researches shows that, in today's modern era children are better in education than children in the past. To conclude, children can make their carrier better and enjoy thier true individual childhood with no pressure of responseblities. That makes more positive changes overweighted than negative changes.