Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays, people are consuming more junk food and unhealthy diet to cause obseity compare to past. This easy will examine the cause and measures to this problem. The two main causes for this problems are hectic work shedule and over consumption of outside food. Firstly, the life of a person became more busy with their works and also electronic applicants made their life simple. For instance, more usuage of the electronic gadgets made them lazy without any physcial actiivity like washing clothes, purchasing goods from supermarket etc. Because of this, lack of physical work the pupil are becoming overweight. Secondly, it is an crucial factor which is effecting the human life due to hectic work the population are depending mainly on street food. For example, in India large members are working in software organisations and there is no time for making food and consuming outside food and also junk food. Thus, the people are depending on the unhealthy food which leads to overweight for causing number of health issues. some solutions to this probelm are consuming healthy food and addition of the physical exercise in their lifestyle. Furthermore, eating the health food which makes life healthy and controlled from illness. For example, in daily life consuming healthy food like idli, green vegetables, and non-oil food which controls the dangerous diseases like cancer, diabities etc. On the other hand, including physical exercise in their routine life also makes the people energetic and stay away from the viruses. To sumup, due to hectic work shedule and over consumption of street food and be controlled by habituating physcial exercise and having healthy food to minimize obesity.