Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

E-commerce increases dramatically in the last few decades due to the widespread internet and electronic devices, which people intend to shop commodities such as books, flights, and households. . . et cetera online. The main advantage of this behavior is convenience, whereas the most disadvantage part is lacking interaction. Shopping online becomes a daily event in human society since the bustling modern life path and people have limited time to do chores. The advancement of technology creates easier shopping methods to compensate for the imbalance of work and life, which we can sit home and wait for the goods to arrive. For instance, I used to work from 8 am to 10 pm every day and I could not purchase anything within the regular timeframe of retail stores. Therefore, I ordered vegetables and fruit delivery every weekend for storage. It is convenient and easy to simply receive products at home, on the other hand, humans reduced the opportunities to communicate with another person which somehow losing the ability to interact and socialize. For example, after getting used to online shopping, I do not know how to manage the conversation with real clerks in the store. I found it is difficult to describe what I want particularly, especially when it comes to face to face communication. In conclusion, online purchasing does utilize human life to match the fast-path modern lifestyle while disconnecting people from the real world. Nevertheless, the upsides outweigh the drawbacks as long as people understand how to manage the balances of getting online and connecting to real interaction.