Violent Tv-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on government level.

Fighting TV- shows and some hostile video games should be prohibited on government law. I agree with the given statement because from my point of view, some informal TV-shows and aggressive video games directly impacts to the people mind in very short-range of time However, It influence to the people to do same task which is display on violent TV-shows. Nowdays, foul play shows and hostile video games were directly effect to the young generation mind. Morever, By watching this type of TV- shows, they suffer from mental stress in few days. Meanwhile, By playing aggressive computer games children are waste their whole time to appear first in the game. For example, pubg - A famous video game in all over the world. Which is directly impacts to the lot's of the children mind. Children are mentally distrub. if they had not been appear in the game. so, due to this they are addicated with aggressive game. Some violent TV-show and digital games pull the people to try the similar thing which had been seen on TV and games Furthermore, young generation is ready to perform some violent activity for their different purpose. In case of this, they put their life in plenty of death. for example, the ' khatron ke khiladi' -The famous show of india. which indirectly impacts to the people to do same stant. which is very dangerous who try in their home. So, government should stop this type of show. In conclusion, The people should not follow any of the fighting show and control their mind to play some of aggressive video games. Meanwhile, It is a duty of government to banned this type of shows and games which effects to country people.