Men and women prefer to have child late in lide. what are the reason ans impact of it

It is well said that children are the backbone and future of any nation so having child lately has been privilege concern in a significant part of world. The decision of having child is totally depends on their parents education and carrier plays pivotal role in it. The ensuring paragraph would elucidate what are the cause of this situation and there influences. To commence with the first and foremost cause of having child lately is carrier. Parents choose to secure their and their child future so they more to earn and lately they decide for the child. Secondly, millions of students migrate to foreign for vast education and knowledge, apart from it they prefer to earn for family so when they back to there nation they able to marry and have child. Last but not least in modern era, girls also prefer to study as a child result they select marry late. Shifting towards the impact of this problem on family and society. Firstly communication gap would take place due to generation gap. Lack of mutual understanding can be observed in results of having late child. Secondly, children born with old parents well born with some consequences. To conclude with, many technology has developed so parents can give birth to child in middle age even, hence it better to focus more on securing future of their and their future child.