In many counries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you thing this is and what can be done about it?

Nowadays the number of crimes is not only rising but also becomes more severe in many countries. I totally agree with this statement as it is show that many governments build prisons rather than educated teenager not to become criminals. Clearly a big influence for the high level of violent in many countries starts with paragon people. Where everyone they had the choice of make an account in every social media program. Like instagram, facebook and the new one app, tik tok. As a result to organize the teenagers mind and spend a lot of time to create a video that are dangerous to sell own self in this age group such as folks. So, they pull the teenagers to exertion that activity and as a effect to self-injured or injured others with that “evil” prank and makes them feel power and special people in the society. From the other hand the violent promote the TV, media or Netflix and many others programs like this. Shows or series or movies with “positive” message like the la casa de Babel where show if you burglary from bank or organize the perfect heist plus kill people where are obstacles in our road for the magnificent heist, automatically you’re the glamorous and focus person and you are the mimic example for the common humans. They strong believe only that way we must choose to fight the government. Mainly reason that people behave like wild animals is their education. If any parents or media or government promote the racism or avarice they create monsters where thirsty for the blood everything that different or everyone blood that they in a good place than him. The build monsters as I said before that they kill, they beat, fraud people, vandalism houses. Provided that they vandalism take the law in your hand and makes one world disgusting and the government is involve in all this. Conclude that governments must review again the laws and everyone that take the act out of them and take it in on their hand and deprived the freedom in every person on this world they must punishment. The government must educate the teenager and their parents that all people are the same with different culture, different life but on the end of the day all live together in one world that may have the freedom to make your life as good as possible that you can without to invade in others live but accept how they are. Mainly all lives matter.