Memories of daily journal to remember

This is my daily journal and just started today to make improve my vocabulary to prepare myself for taking the IELTS this coming July. I felt a little bit anxious and nervous just thinking about it. A lot coming through into my mind like questions the instructor will ask what topic to write in the essay and the most nerve-wracking is the face-to-face question and answer especially that I’m not a native speaker, English is not our first language. In the Philippines, many languages in every province have many dialects. Somewhat it's not easy and hard like going back to school learning and studying from the very beginning. But hopefully, I can get the band I want and I’ll do all my best even though for sure nervousness is there w/c unavoidable especially that I’m not accustoming but also with prayers, I can make it! Same as usual today routine life goes ongoing to work and after coming back home take a nap and writing my journal. Nothing special today except that it's my close’s friend birthday. I greeted her through messenger and chit-chat a little since she’s busy as well. She’s a high school Chemistry teacher same as her mom but auntie already retired, she’s the one who replaced her. Luckily, that I’m not busy today at least I took a rest for a while unlike yesterday I was really exhausted since the samples kept on coming non-stop only the good thing only a few stat patients the rest are all routine. Sadly, though routine but all have urinalysis request had to do manually compared to have automated just place the sample machine will process and afterwards wait for the result. That’s all folks. Tomorrow is another day and let's see what lies ahead and my birthday is near I don’t want to think. Journal ends.