My daily routine life that I need to endure

It’s been three days since I haven’t updated my diary and plenty of things happened. I went in the triage to reading the PPD after 2 days of the injection, wait for the holidays to finish, and submit the form. Reaching home around midnight I hurriedly take off my scrubs to clean the toilet, and I was almost done at 1 a. m. Took a shower before going to bed and I felt exhausted and totally drained. Despite it, I can’t sleep at all so, I decided to watch TikTok or Youtube until drowsiness will consume me. But on the contrary, the effect is the opposite instead I fall asleep around 3 a. m. only. Woke up in the morning to prepare for lunch and get ready to go to work. It’s great that my hubby is evening shifts as well-so, I don’t need to walk we’ll just drop by my daughter to a babysitter. I felt awful about my senior who was my former and current colleague. Hard to fathom his way of thinking, one way or another he keeps on changing his decisions not sticking to one only. He won't have a word of honor and a double-faced kind of person. To divert my anger I called Marfe to have a pleasant conversation and it works, I became calmed and relaxed after the talk. Luckily, I’m not busy I have the time to chat with her. Unexpectedly, when the van arrives in the main hospital the senior whom I don’t want to see is there. He’s waiting for his wife to come from another satellite since she didn’t drive. No choice, I put a façade towards him as if nothing happened. My eyes are becoming heavy and want to go to bed right now, I'll it end here for tonight.