Advertising some people say useful but other disagree what is your opinion

Nowadays, Advertisements have increasing with leaps and bonds. A number of people opine that is good while other are not in favor of this. I shall discuss both views and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. There are plethora of reasons why people are not agree with the tv adds. Firstly, they are stick with news and movies due to the fact they do not want these advertisements interrupt them. Another reason is that may be they are watching football match and cricket match due to the fact that do not want consumerist material and may be these adds attracted the kids who are see educational programms and they want to fast food which are detrimental for them. For example the adds like mcd and Kfc make them obese. On the other hand, masses of people thought that advertising has play essential role due to fact people are illiterate in the globe such as polio immunisation. For instance, my maid do not know the polio drops when she comes to know she immediately took her kid to the hospital. Apart from this, these add provide information about the new product in the Malkeet due to the fast paced life we do not have time for ourselves. To conclude, I firmly believe that advertising are good but access of everything is bad.