In some countries, air travel has become a much cheaper form of transport than in the past. Some people say this is a positive development but other people disagree.

In the last few decades, flying used to be a thing only for affluent Society. Nowadays, aviate fare has had a great reduction and it has become the cheapest transportation among people. Regarding this, some believe it is beneficial while others feel it has adverse effects. In my opinion, although there are several negative points of inexpensive price of air travel, I believe, this is a positive development. In the negative side, the low price of flies may lead to the low quality of that. In fact, due to the low ticket fees agencies could not afford to spend a great cost and quality in terms of servicing to passengers. For example, once I had travelled with low-cost flight and it was the worst flight in terms of food, informing passengers and a departure time. Therefore, the quality should be maintained and inexpensive price ought to be banned. On the positive side, the cheap price of aviation has several assets for individuals. Initially, this issue provides an opportunity for people to has a journey by airplane. According to this, through air travel moving can be much easier and comfortable for them not only in terms of distance but also time. Moreover, low-priced tickets and travels can contribute to explore new destinations in overseas. In connection with, this gives them the chance to broaden their knowledge and perspective in consequence of seeing different cultures. For example, the latest study in Milan has shown that people are more familiar with culture and foods in other countries in Europe continent in regard with the greatest number of economical aviation. In conclusion, however inexpensive flying can have unpleasant effects namely on the quality of food and servicing, if it remains cheap, it would have far assets for humans such as having number of comfortable flights and being able to see other places easily.