Medicine can be too expensive for some people. Suggest three ways the government could help these people to stay healthy. Which is your preference option

It is true that the price tag of drugs is putting increasing pressure on poor people. While, other people believe that there many other ways government could actively do to help these people lead a healthy lifestyle. Governments can play an active role in ensuring the poor family to lead a healthy lifestyle in three main ways. Firstly, since many people, especially those coming from impoverished families, fail to pay for medical care, the financial support of the ministry is a great supporting for their life. In fact, the payment of medication, treatment or healthcare services is prohibitively expensive to some people. Therefore, the financial aid from the authority could save many human lives. Secondly, the states can provide medicine free for the poor people because they have already paid a huge tax for these facilities. Moreover, health is the essential services and they are the basic right of human beings. For example, the World Health Organization raised a slogan of “ health for all” in 1977 and since then it becomes a binding to all the nations. Thirdly, It is essential to lower overall health care cost because the government controls the prices through negotiation an regulation. For example, Malaysia government has imposed a law, which save 65% to 80% on health care cost and still receive a good health care services for their citizen, especially the poor people. That are three suggestions for the national governments to take responsibility for their residents’ well-being. In my opinion, the best option is the first one because when the authority sponsors for the medical price tag, the government is able to fulfil the responsibilities of its citizen. Since, the residents have paid taxes to the national budget. Thus, they are entitled for their basic rights, including health and no one is left behind, especially the poverty people. At the result, it will reduce an unnecessary burden on the poverty family. In conclusion, I believe that the full sponsorship of the government health care playslays an important role to ensure the comprehensive development of the socie