Medical Treatment Nowadays is a blessing or a Curse.

Medical treatments play a vital role in saving one's life across the globe. It has generated a lot of questions previously and has to be addressed. I personally believe that it is very important to health and to save humanity. There is an advancement in the field of medicine such as other fields, for example, Information technology, that provides benefit to the society. To begin with, medical technology has changed, as were in the past. Identification of the diseases are possible now and can be detected in their early stages that makes higher chances to get better treatment. For instance, people suffered from serious diseases, and they be never known about it, so how they get the treatments for those illnesses. Thus, the advancement has proven that only through the identification of disease, one can take out a solution or cure for it. Another significant point that needs consideration is that it has not only made it easier to identify the diseases, but also helped to get rid of those illnesses. In the past, Cancer had no cure, but now it is a curable disease, many of the patients are now healthy after getting a proper treatment of such disease. We have now a variety of laser treatments to cure the life of humanity. This will lead to live longer and healthier. As a research, 70 countries out of 80 are getting benefits from the internet, moving to the place where they get the best treatment and become healthy as compared to the past. In conclusion, I concur that medical advancement is necessary for the society and the reasons I gave above are in support of my arguments. These clues are way more important and has to be promoted.