Can a man be happy without money? Are there things in life that are more important? Is it easy to advise people? Who to your mind has the right to give advice?

Can a man be happy without money? For me, money does not bring happiness nonnecessity. Additionally, if you live in poverty, then there are fewer sources of happiness, I assume. Likewise, if you're always hungry or maybe cold, then happiness can be elusive. But if you're above being poor, this question gets more complicated. Some things are more important than money. For instance, the health and well-being of your close ones. Not only that but also mental health, I think among all of the things I've written, this is the most essential. With a good mindset, you would be able to deal with stress easier. Hence, being happier. I do not say that money is a bad thing, it is a good thing. Let's say you have a problem with health and you have money to fix that. That would be better than having a problem with health and no money, cause now you would have to worry twice. As far as I know, people give advice to each other to be nice and polite. Sometimes people don't mean what they say. Friends often give a piece of advice, but you don't have to be fooled by their motivation. Furthermore, I would only advise things that I went through and had experience dealing with. I think you should speak only from your experience, not because you want to say what person you advise to wants to hear. Usually, people who ask for advice need one. In the worst-case scenario, you will get advice out of a joke, not from a good heart. Overall, the question about what matters more between money and happiness is complicated and can be looked at from various angles. Apart from that, the question of advice is pretty obvious for me. You should keep your mouth shut if you had not had the chance to be in the same situation or like one.