Medical service should not be free.

Health has always been an essential part of a person. Some say that health care should not be free for anyone regardless of what financial background they are from. However, I am not of the opinion and give some reasons to support my idea. Firstly, restrictions to free medication cannot be a sensible measure. This is mainly because it is not always people's fault get sick as many patients could fall victim to various desease by traffic accidents or get injured while getting engaged in government section. For instance, police forces or military staff may get wounded frequently during their job when guarding the security. Additionally, there are many citizens who are not capable of paying the healthcare bills like older people, the disabled. If this disadvantaged class could not have an access to free medical services it may result in adverse consequences. As a result, not only the people and society may suffer but current government also can encounter serous troubles. Secondly, it is undoubtedly true that people are forced to pay taxes to the state from their income and they have a right to enjoy medical service as the government establish hospitals and provide medics with salaries according to the budget that gathered by tax payers. Furthermore, free medical care may improve the work efficiency as giving healthy and fit employees who are regulary checked. For example, pilots, teachers and military forces can be more beneficial if they have no troubles with their body. In conclusion, removing mecidal service from the system is not a wise solution as it benefits both the country and their citizens as a whole.