Nowadays, trend of working abroad has been increasing for some last year's. Discuss the advantage overweight than disadvantage?

It's true that in this era, majority of the people were going abroad for working for some last year's. This explains more merits than demerits. To initial, most of the people go abroad just due to brain drain. Migration of skilled brain to another country is known as brain drain. And put bad impact on our nation. If all the skilled masses go abroad than their will be no future of our country because all the future of the country fully depend on this new generation. thus, these are demerits. However, here are some merits of working abroad. First and foremost reason is that a person can explore that country as well as their tradition, their method of teaching, learn their behaviour. Moreover, foreign countries have less pollution and also crime free environment. Any individual can freely go on walk or for a work at any time wether it is day or night time. Probing further, in future here are more job opportunities and income. If a student go abroad for study then he or she can also do job to fulfil their basic needs and fees side by side study. And students learn how to be independent without parents. Hence, these are the merits of this. In conclusion, working abroad have both disadvantages and more advantages for the learners. Students learn how to live alone in another country without their parents.