numerous persons have join to network a wid basis and a high number of kids play computer games

numerous persons have join to network a wid basis and a high number of kids play computer games. consider being one of the most essential issues that had a huge Impact on our lives recently. certainly, we have to be aware since this matter had a played a big role shaping life. The following line will indicate and discuss that clearly and my point of views. There is a tendency to believe that, when we deal with such an important subject, we had to define first all the reasons and facts that is linked and connected to it. Understandably, the significant reasons is many of the children use computer it’s become danger into kids. Most of the family allows kids to use computer cause sometimes parents need some rest, but this is more difficult for children. Aactually, a numerous and rationalised reasons demonstrate this matter. To be more precise, many and various researches and statistics had a totally ensures on the effect of this subject. A good example of that can be seen in support kids that use learning into computer, give our children’s advice or active to development or creative new Idea skills such as speed of answer question, discuss with new people on our country and share the Idea each other’s. In facts, we can’t deny the effect of this subject on our community and how it occupy great part of our lives. In the final analysis we have to be aware about all of the children’s to get positive Idea. I wish the number of the kids less who play computer