homeworking is popular.do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, homeworking has turned in to a common way to earn money thanks to cutting edge technology. Some people believe it brings a lot of profits. however, I agree with the statement that work from home has both demerit and merit together. On the one hand, one of main advantages of working without being in workplace would be that less expenses. They do not have an obligation to spend money for commuting daily that helps them to decline expenses. Also, there is a redaction for expenditures of accommodations and special places which can cause to save money. Another benefit which make it a popular approach is it provides more freedom compare with working in company or office. People with tele-job take advantage of flexible time and balanced lifestyle. For instance, women who are responsible for child-care and household chores have great desire to this method for applying their work duties. They can juggle between their work and family chores very well. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the quality of distant working is by far different from being in workplace where is dedicated defined place to work. In other word, the hectic ambivalence in home can disturb concentration when employee work. After that, homeworking brings about less communication rather than factories or offices. People can gain a great deal of experiences and improve their social skills as long as they keep in touch with their co-workers. hence, without being in social activity such as teamwork, they get used to be solitude and loneliness that can be destructive mentally and physically in long run. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that distant working help people to save time and energy but the way of working can be challenging for communication skills and level of job productivity.