Some say that children should be taught at school to recycling and avoid waste. Others say they should learn this at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that who is responsible for teaching the recycling and avoid waste. While some believe that the primary education system has the liability to do so, others, including myself, feel that home is the best place for learning. On the one hand, primary education is the base of learning process, from here students start to adopt all the new things that they observe. In most cases, school is the first learning centre for the children. When a child admits at the school, they just know his name however, he does not know how to spell. During their school life, they may produce lots of waste that may include unused pen, pencil, and used paper. If they get proper guidelines on how these unused staffs turn to a useable products that would be save lots of money and time. For example, a recent survey posted that almost 80% of total kinder garden students know how to use excess stuffs or about the recycling method. However, it should be learn from their early ages. On the other hand, Family is the one and only place from where children can learn everything by using their parent. Parents are the best teacher for their kids and children can learn from them easily. Children are quick learners and learn from their parents. If their parents teach them regarding the reusable materials and how to make them usable again, they will never forget this thing because they adapt it from their first teacher. For instance, a study was conducted by Child Health Organization in Canada, published in the daily newspaper showed that about 80% of children in Canada never forget those things that are learned from their parents. In conclusion, learning process of a child starts from their own home and parents are the best teacher.