to learn effectively children need to eat a healthy meal at school

Healthy children can be successful learners, although it depends on the meal which is provided by the school. Personally, From my point of view, I believed that a healthy meal is one of the key factors that contribute to children’s learning ability. Caring about a healthy meal is a global concern but it is more important in the case of children who stay much time in the school. Firstly, everybody knows that it is hard for children to concentrate well when they are hungry therefore they have not a good performance successfully in the class. HOWEVER, It is important to realize that food helps the brain better while students are in the classroom. SO the government has to be able to afford a wide range of snacks which have more nutritious. Secondly, It is certainly true that fatty and sugary foods are not healthy including chips, pastilles, and cola. on the other side, the majority of people hold the opinion that milk is useful, not only it is a complete meal but also it helps their growth as well and one is strongly recommended by either school manager or parents. Moreover, all parts of society such as the government, department authorities as well as parents should be fully concerned with the institute diet supply for children. The decision makers of the country have to standardize the school provision ingredients very well, which has to be strictly followed by caterers. However, parents should not rely on the meal provided by the department, they also have to consider what their children should eat at home.