medical electronic records are more important than paper records. with this point of view?

Outfits and the cultures are intimately bound to each other, people following their religion closely are often found wearing traditional dresses and strictly obeying their culture, whereas it's hard to judge an individual's personality from their outer look, but easy to speculate the society to which they belong. Sevral people argue that the nature of a person and their choice of wearing reveals a lot about their character and religion. In my opinion, the statement doesn't hold a valid ground. The world has become a global village, and humans are migrating from one place to another in search of work and to establish their livelihoods. However, travelling to various regions has a great impact on their dressing sense, and it's hard to predict their culture by having a glance of their appearance. In order, to find work the immigrants try to look similar to the native population by wearing the local, regional dresses hence, people can only be related to a certain religion or a race, if they are wearing their traditional dresses. On the other hand, guessing someone's nature with their way of dressing is not reliable and authentic, for example a well dressed candidate in a job interview can be a criminal who is just trying to sneak into the organization with some harmful intentions. Furthermore, the spirit of a person is identified by their behaviour and deeds, for instance a man supplying drugs and wearing an expensive black suit doesn't identify the kind. Therefore, the look of an individual doesn't affect their personality, it is just superficial. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the cultures can only be identified, if people are wearing their cultural dresses and in any terms it does not reflect their behaviour, so nobody can exactly judge a nature and culture just by the outer look.