Media should show more educational programs than films. Do you agree ordisagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that entertained programs presented On TV is a waste of time known for its irrelevant or occasionally destructive effects While it should provide people with more gainful knowledge. Personally, I tend to Consider that this point of view is well grounded, however, according to some, we Should not ignore the fact that most of us still feel the demand for entertainment. First and foremost, it is well-known that /it is highly recommended by the scientists that Increasing the amount of scientific reports are much more advantages rather than Transmitting the trivial movies on TV. One of the main reasons behind that it does not Only give the opportunity of broadening horizon, for each viewer, but also leads to the Literal thinking as well as which can easily afford assimilating knowledge. A case in The point is National Geography which enables people with the opportunity of being Informed about wildlife and environmental issues. Thus, it is more advantages to Choose well-organized programs than useless films. On the other hand, it can also be argued that having transmitted the movies on Television can assist the viewers to take some entertainment forgetting a rid of stress For a few hours after their highly pressured jobs. That is to say, there are some Profitable broadcasts during watching films which attract people on the positive side. Take for example, Ellen show, which always intends to share new jests with us is to Make the viewers more glad in their leisure. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can Say that showing numerous contents have their pros and cons, but while contributing Two educational programs can lead to analytical improvement of one’s mindset in life.