Media play important in shaping the society. should media be giving more liberty or not?

The significant of liberty in media which was always debatable has now more controversial with many people claiming that it is a beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion, complete liberty to media appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact on this trend. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and for most reason behind this is that media play in reducing crime, by creating fear factor in the minds of criminals. Another striking benefit in this regard is that with the help of liberty, media open scams and can do sting operation. Categorically discussing, it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that media is a bridge between the government and the masses, which play them making public opinion. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that the power of social media is so strong that is spreads the news like a forest crime. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that maximum information is true so, it is difficult to conceal the news. Moreover, nowadays social media easily accessible. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favor of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above, I can reach to the conclusion that the benefit of liberty in media are indeed great. However, some time has negative development should be overlooked either.