(GT) Many doctors say that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this problem? How can this problem be solved

Nowadays people are living in a fast-paced environment and have a hectic schedule which leads to a sedentary lifestyle as quoted by many renowned doctors and medical experts especially the people residing in urban and semi-urban parts of the states. This essay will discuss this challenging situation at length alongwith the ideas to deal with this situation To begin with, when we look at our population in general but not including children, we look at the mesmerizing figures that 70% of our population belongs to working class category therefore, the time people in this category get to focus on their physical and mental health is depleting as they are aging. One of the studies published in The Times presented a shocking draft recently around how lack of physical exercise is turning out to be a big massacre in people's lives. We could see from the numbers posted in the draft stating the reasons for such unbalanced life are due to irregular work hours, lack of physical movement, unhealthy work life balance, chemical based foods and water, stagnant knowledge of health and wellness, issues with time management to name a few have been the reason behind the way people are affected as stated by many medical professionals. In light of the current scenario as we see how millions of people have taken a toll on their health already, we are seeing the government as well as reputed organisation coming together to deal with this situation simultaneously. The first and the foremost solution towards tackling the situation would be to introduce stable work hours at work and encouraging physical fitness at work. Furthermore, a nationwide campaign should be launched to promote fitness and encourage people to participate in activities to keep unhealthy lifestyle at bay. In addition, we could open more gyms and parks for easy access for all age groups to effectively manage their work and health to lead a balanced life. In conclusion, it's imperative to say that physical health is as important as mental health and without a healthy body and mind, one cannot lead a productive and efficient life. People must take a decision to lead a healthy and balanced life before it gets too late and as they say prevention is better than cure similarly, a healthy body with an active physical exercise would go a long way in leading a healthy life.