Media pay too much attention to the l

Famous people have attracted more attention from the media rather than usual people so it would not spend much time for normal people. I believe a person who becomes well-known has a talent that is why they have the right to be covered by the media. Not media pay attention to famed people even people tent to them. I think the reason may be is that they are likable or people themselves are interested in understanding about them. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo is a symbol of secesful person and media show him a lot that people learn them. On the other hand, cammon people get ignored and nobody knows about them. For instance if media introduce them with their skills they would be discovered and this leads to motivate usual people. Therefore media is responsible for normal people to pay more attention to them. In conclusion, famous or popular person have tried to become known and they have invested in their job, also have spent their time and have practiced for singing or acting or becoming a professional footballer as well. So, they must see the reward and the result of their skills.