Mathematics should be removed as school subject by thought some while others say mathematics is an important part at school.

These days, teaching special subjects at school is becoming increasingly debatable. While a number of parents suggest that studying mathematics is no longer relevant, some think that it is an important subject in primary education. As well as discussing both sides of the argument in detail, personally, I agree that in present scenario mathematics plays a crucial role because it providesa people with a different conceptual way to view the world. It is widely recognised that currently due to growth in technology, we can do computations easily. Put simply, this is because of the development of computers and smart phones, and as a result, they are now typically done by computers. For example, everything from simple addition and subtraction to complex mathematical equations are now computer operations. Moreover, by computers, scientists have been the significant progress in designing the spatial coordinates of satellites in space. On the other hand, such kinds of measurement and calculation studies are fundemental part of learning. Clearly, this is because of their applications as essential daily skills. For instance, knowing how to add, subtract and divide, can help one to achieve right results in anything. Overall, it seems that mathematics is an integral part of our life. In conclusion, although a growing number of parents do not emphasis on mathematics and wish to remove from school's syllabus, others disagree and maintain that it should be as an important lesson. Despite developing electronic machines in logical and computational operations, I believe that acquiring knowledge in mathematics as a school subject has many benefits such as getting outcomes simply.