As the entertainment industry is a money-make profession, most singers and actors are overpaid.

As the entertainment industry is a money-make profession, most singers and actors are overpaid. I agree celebrities' income which earn money from their occupation is dramatically incomparable with other jobs such as nursery or engineering. It is true celebrities have restricted life and all time they are followed by paparazzi's, but on the other side they can achieve much more money from advertising and their business. Comparing two factors, the salary and the positive social effect between celebrities and other communities such as nurses demonstrates an extreme difference. For example, nurses which passed difficult courses at the college are involved with several patients all day. Also, they are prone to contagious diseases. Despite all difficulties their incomes are extremely lower than celebrities even with useless and non-risky activities. Nevertheless, most these famous people are active on social media and can catch money just by advertising without any trouble. I strongly disagree with this opinion that since well-known people can't live like ordinary people, and they are living under the microscope, they have to be paid a lot. Absolutely they have chosen this profession voluntary with complete awareness about its challenges like other people which engaged with their jobs. In conclusion, undoubtedly I am a strict critic of paying extreme money to celebrities, despite their possible fair activities. Because I believe a balanced paying system is needed among all jobs in the society and celebrities aren't separated from this social body.