Happiness is one of the most crucial things that make up our life.

Happiness is one of the most crucial things that make up our life. Some people say that it may come from idyllic things in your daily life. Likewise, contentment is also said to be all the achievements or money that you have made an effort to retain. To me, the thing that brings me the joyous feeling is future targets orientated by myself, acting as an indispensable element to motivate my day. In this high school time, not only myself but also almost all pupils, the future targets such as dream jobs or universities is the most powerful motive force and future plan that boosts the mental inside me so much. First, it helps me not to be deviated from any irrelevant things that impede my target. It is a vast cheerfulness to have the ability of making plans on future targets and sharing it with your friends. For example, you and your best group of friends have the same passion so it is a wonderful chance for you and your friend to together try the best to achieve. Moreover, I am really big on the moment when researching all the related informations because it makes me feel stimulated. At that time, I realize that I am being more mature due to effective research contributing to my future plan. Furthermore, I am of excitement when finding informations about my intention because it helps me expand my horizon about manifold knowledges. In conclusion, to have a target takes an integral role in making myself ecstatic and I am extremely pleased to share my delightment to everyone.