It is common for people to travel long distances for work and study. Some argue that longer commute times affect people in a negative way while others disagree.

In the competetive era, humans are jumping, for earn more money, in to race of creating better future as well successful career. Although people have to travel a long, they do not bother to do so. Group of society believes that, adverse impacts of human health is prime cause while others are disagree. I will discuss both the views and reasons for my inclination will state in trail paragraphs. distances of miles, does not matter who wants success and deteriminated for their career, it would be worthy if individuals are rewarded with lucrative salaries and their careers paves to right direction. Moreover, students also select best teretaries for their further education, which educate them with highest possible way and also provide them job opportunities from reowned multinational organisations. Another main reason is, country yard or a place which is located out of the city are most prefreble for folks to enjoy their life in pollution free environment. However, travelling for long miles, causes certain health issues which could not be neglact. Generally, having a long hours in office also indulging in travelling for much hours which ultimatly make frustating and tired to monotony of routine lifestyle to employees. Moreover, causes of stressful mind, changes of having accidents also increasing drastically. Adding to that, according to one survey, person could not be able to balance between work and life thus, not able to give time to family there by, chances of divorces have also raised for past decades. To reiterate, for having future-realistic life, working professionals and undergraduates are travelling long way. In the contrary, it would be effecting their health, not only physically as well mentally.