Language is an integral part of any individuals life. A school of thought believe that it is better for children to bilingual at primary school where as some people think it will be burden on children

Language is an integral part of any individuals life. A school of thought believe that it is better for children to bilingual at primary school where as some people think it will be burden on children so we will discuss every aspect prior to any conclusion. To begin with, in the younger age children's brain is very active and they can easily catch things. In other words, they can learn new things very rapidly and easily adapt to the environment. Moreover, their ability to understanding multi language simultaneously is very fast as their proficiency level will be high. Despite, their command on particular language will become impressively strong as well as fluency will also become very excellent whereas in the students who acquire knowledge of foreign language in secondary school they do a lot of mistakes and errors as well as their fluency will also very weak. Furthermore, by gaining an understanding of another language along with native language, children can explore world with more ease and there will be no longer language barriers at all. By multi language learning people can easily communicate with world and there are many possibilities arise with this skill such as jobs in abroad and they can also went there for higher studies. With this the confidence level of children also increases and they can make new friend globally. In conclusion, many people thought that it will be burden for children if they learn many language simultaneously but it is not the right approach. So, I personally consider that learning new language at primary school will be beneficial for children for their bright future.