Mass media has changed the way we communicate. It has both positive and negative effects. give your opinion and discuss.

Due to advancement of technology humanbeings can talk with each other easily. Nowdays new application has alterntion the way we exchanging of information. It has both pros and cons. That are the many effect which will discuss. On the one hand, Internet is the boon for the mankind to transfer idea with others. Mass media through save their time and easily complete work from home. For example some people can attian their meeting because may are outside of the home but now they connect by internet and complete their work. Moreover, more number of application are lunched in the market so people communicate and connected with family and friends. On the other hand, advanced technology effect negatively for communication. People talk by mass media so they are not connected heartly. People cannot understand other people feeling because they meet a socially not physicaly. For instance people are in trouble but they communicate by mass media so do not share their feeling but when they meet physicaly and solve a their problem quickly. Furthermore, communication by mass media can create problem in their body. Specily eyes are damage beacuse higher rays which can damage eyes and effect on other parts of body. To conclude that, as application of scientific knowledge merits is the a save time and complete their work demerits is damage eye sight and feeling less. In my opinion positive side is the best way to communicate by social media. It will be recommanded that people using application of mass media for seciure their future.